3 January 2020 - 8 January 2020 - TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The 19 countries already qualified for the inaugural ATP Cup were each assigned to one of six groups and host cities — Brisbane, Perth or Sydney — following the official tournament draw.
WA will host some of the biggest names across two groups; Group B, consisting of Spain, Japan, Georgia and Group D, which will see Russia, Italy and the USA battle it out. World No. 2 Rafael Nadal will headline in Perth, competing here for the first time in his career. Nadal will be joined by fellow hot shots, Daniil Medvedev (World No. 4), Kei Nishikori (World No. 8), and rising superstar Fabio Fognini (World No.11).
Five further countries will qualify to make up the fourth spot in each group, bringing the total to 24 competing countries. The deadline for the second entry will be November 13, based on the ranking of their No. 1 singles player.
Check out the ATP Cup schedule here
Tickets are on sale now through Tickekek.  For prices & seating map visit here

Bags larger than A4 (including handbags) are not permitted in the venue. To view our full terms of entry, click here

Please check back closer to date for event timings.

Premium Experiences

Venue Info